Skip to Content

AFBAmerican Foundation®
for the Blind

Expanding possibilities for people with vision loss

AFB Trustees Emeriti

John T. Bourger
Brian K. Charlson
Lyn Comfort
Concetta Conkling
John A. Duffy
Toria Emas
Jack Hawkins, Jr., Ph.D.
Marjorie Kaiser, Ed. D.
Larry Kimbler, Immediate Past Chairperson
Barry D. Knox
Michael M. Maney
Barbara McCarthy
George M. Meaney
Glenna R. Michaels
Clark T. Montgomery
J. Elton Moore, Ed.D.
Richard J. O'Brien
Jane Parker
Carol Raphael
Helen Ziegler Steinkraus
Otis H. Stephens, Ph.D.
Peter D. Tonks
C. Gerron Vartan
Donald H. Wedewer
Edwin A. Weihenmayer, III
Joan Meyer Weisberg

services icon Directory of Services

Join Our Mission

Your generosity makes our programs possible.