Skip to Content

AFBAmerican Foundation®
for the Blind

Expanding possibilities for people with vision loss

JFJO OFFERS NEW STUDIO ALBUM "WINTERWOOD" AS FREE DOWNLOAD!

"WINTERWOOD"- JACOB FRED JAZZ ODYSSEY

Following a year that found the band winning a Guinness Cork Award and playing at Newport Jazz Festival & Lincoln Center, Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey has announced a special gift for their fans to kick off 2009 and celebrate the Fred's 15th anniversary. As a thank you to all of the music lovers who have helped make the Odyssey possible, JFJO is offering up a FREE DOWNLOAD of their new studio album entitled Winterwood Here:

http://www.jfjo.com/info.php?i=3160

Tracks:

1. Dove's Army of Love
2. Song of the Vipers (Armstrong)
3. A Bird
4. Oklahoma Stomp (Ellington)
5. Goodnight Ollie
6. Old Love, New Love
7. Crazy Fingers (Garcia)
8. The Slip
9. Twinstar
10. Earl Hines
11. Bumper Crop of Strange
12. Walking Before Daylight
13. Autumnal-Vernal Equinox

JFJO Tour Dates
01/29/09 Thu George's Majestic Fayetteville, AR
01/30/09 Fri Jardine's Kansas City, MO
01/31/09 Sat Mojo's Columbia, MO
02/10/09 Tue Winston's San Diego, CA
02/11/09 Wed Largo Los Angeles, CA
02/12/09 Thu Yoshi's Oakland Oakland, CA
02/13/09 Fri Hopmonk Tavern Sebastopol, CA
02/14/09 Sat New World Ballet Company Arcata, CA
02/18/09 Wed The Indigo District Eugene, OR
02/20/09 Fri Eastside Tavern Olympia, WA
02/21/09 Sat GoodFoot Lounge Portland, OR
02/22/09 Sun Tractor Tavern Seattle, WA
02/25/09 Wed Hodi's Half Note Fort Collins, CO
02/27/09 Fri The b.side Lounge Boulder, CO
02/28/09 Sat Owsley's Golden Road Denver, CO
02/28/09 Sat Cervantes' Masterpiece Denver, CO
03/28/09 Sat The Parish Austin, TX

For details and opening acts, go here.



http://www.jfjo.com

There are currently 0 replies

Sort Replies Oldest to Newest


Log in to Post a Reply